This morning I got up extra early to get my surfing done before heading in to work.  That will leave time later on for other things, such as website maintenance, blogging, family time, etc. 

Upon opening my email, I saw there was a surfing contest going on at five traffic exchanges for bonus upgrades, hits, etc.  I just had to surf 150 sites at all five exchanges.  Sound like a lot?  Not really.

It took me approximately half an hour to accomplish surfing at their sites which gave me 300 FREE hits to my website. 🙂  Not bad for half an hour’s worth of work.  I’m averaging one autoresponder sign up  per session, so this is good.  Not the best, but good.  If I devote an extra half hour or so a day, this will improve.

I’ve also begun to develop my downlines in the TE’s that I surf and promote which also gives me bonus hits to my own website. Again, this is good.

Here are the exchanges I surfed today:

Tezak Traffic Power

Top Flight Traffic

Traffic Gold Rush

Fast Easy Traffic  &

Max Traffic Pro